Latest Promotions

Ricki's
Tue, 08/01/2017 to Wed, 08/09/2017
PEMBROKE MALL
Mon, 07/31/2017 to Mon, 08/07/2017
Coles
Sat, 07/29/2017
RICKI'S
Wed, 07/19/2017 to Sat, 07/29/2017
Things Engraved
Tue, 07/18/2017 to Mon, 08/21/2017

Our “Wedding Sale” has select wedding gifts up to 50% off.

Plus we have a wide selection of product for other occasions.

We can even personalize your gift(s) while you shop.

 

Engraved Gifts Create Lasting Memories.

We Engrave Gifts Purchased Anywhere.  

Corporate, Military, Senior & Wedding Party Discounts Available. 

THINGS ENGRAVED
Tue, 06/20/2017 to Mon, 07/17/2017

We are celebrating Canada’s 150th Birthday with some great product at amazing prizes. Plus we can engrave the Canada 150 logo for you for free with a $50 purchase (before tax). We can even personalize your gift while you shop.

 

Engraved Gifts Create Lasting Memories.

We Engrave Gifts Purchased Anywhere.  

Corporate, Military, Senior & Wedding Party Discounts Available. 

Mark's
Fri, 06/16/2017 to Sun, 06/18/2017
Pembroke Mall
Thu, 06/29/2017 to Sun, 07/02/2017
PEMBROKE MALL - VALLEY HERITAGE RADIO
Wed, 06/28/2017
RICKI'S
Tue, 06/13/2017 to Wed, 06/21/2017

Pages