Latest Promotions

PEOPLES JEWLLERS
Mon, 10/23/2017 to Tue, 10/31/2017
Rogers
Mon, 10/23/2017 to Tue, 10/31/2017

Now $99 when you trade in an eligible device; On Select 2 Year Share EverythingTM  plans. 

REXALL
Mon, 10/23/2017 to Wed, 01/31/2018

Keep the ones close to you close this winter.

Get a flu shot. 

Any time, any day, at Rexall.

Ardene
Wed, 10/18/2017 to Sun, 10/22/2017
Ricki's
Tue, 10/17/2017 to Mon, 10/23/2017
Ricki's
Tue, 10/17/2017 to Mon, 10/23/2017
FOOD BASICS
Thu, 10/12/2017 to Wed, 10/18/2017

Flyer valid October 12th to 18th, 2017

 

https://www.foodbasics.ca/flyer.en.html

ALIA
Tue, 10/10/2017 to Sun, 10/22/2017
Rogers
Thu, 10/05/2017 to Fri, 10/13/2017

Get the Samsung Galaxy A5 for $0 on a 2 year Smart Tab Plan. 

*exclusions may apply .. .see in store for details 

ARDENE
Thu, 10/05/2017 to Tue, 10/10/2017

Pages