Latest Promotions

Pembroke Mall
Mon, 11/26/2018 to Mon, 12/24/2018
Bootlegger
Mon, 11/26/2018

50% off entire store

Brody Jeans $39.90

Bootlegger jeans $49.90

Branded Jeans $69.90

Calendar Club
Sat, 11/24/2018 to Wed, 11/28/2018

Get Harold the Bear for $4.99

When you spend $15 or more! 

Regular price for Harold is $12.99

Bootlegger
Wed, 11/21/2018 to Sat, 11/24/2018
Northern Reflections
Wed, 11/21/2018 to Fri, 11/23/2018
Pembroke Mall
Sat, 11/24/2018 to Mon, 12/24/2018

Santa Arrives at Pembroke Mall on Saturday, November 24th at 11am . . . this schedule is for the days that he will be here til Christmas Eve . . .photographs available by ACG Photography. 

Calendar Club
Thu, 11/15/2018 to Sat, 11/17/2018

3 Days Only! 

3 FREE Gift Wrap when you Buy THREE Calendars over $7.49

Excludes Shipping Envelope. Not all gift wrap designs are available at all stores

Pembroke Mall
Sat, 11/24/2018
Northern Reflections
Tue, 11/13/2018 to Wed, 11/21/2018

Beat the Black Friday Rush! Visit @northernreflections for our 50% off Daily Deal Teasers! #northernreflections #northern #nr #blackfriday #teaser #shoppingevent

ARDENE
Tue, 11/13/2018 to Tue, 11/20/2018

Mystery Sale November 13 to 20 at Ardene! Scratch to reveal up to 40% off your $50+ purchase. Some restrictions apply. #ardenelove

Pages