Latest Promotions

ARDENE
Fri, 03/02/2018 to Mon, 03/05/2018

Limited Time Only. 30% Off Move Activewear @ardene

Rogers
Fri, 03/02/2018 to Mon, 03/05/2018
Northern Reflections
Fri, 03/02/2018

On Friday March 2nd, Northern Friends Reward Members enjoy 40% off almost everything! Including Newest Arrivals, Wardrobe Essentials & Clearance. Not a member? Sign up in-store and let the rewards begin. #northernreflections #northern #nr #northernfriendsevent

Pembroke Mall
Sat, 03/17/2018
ALIA
Sun, 02/25/2018 to Sat, 03/10/2018
Ardene
Thu, 02/15/2018 to Sun, 02/18/2018

Students + Teachers Get 15% Off @ardene

Pembroke Mall
Mon, 02/19/2018

Algonquin Cinemas will be open for evening shows on Monday, February 19th, 2018. 

Things Engraved
Thu, 02/15/2018 to Mon, 04/16/2018

Things Engraved is having a “Coupon Days” sale from February 15 - April 16. Changing coupon offers every week provide great savings for your gifting needs. Visit TE in-store or online! Excludes QC stores.

 

Ricki's
Wed, 02/14/2018 to Wed, 02/28/2018
ARDENE
Wed, 02/07/2018 to Wed, 02/14/2018

Treat Yo' Self receive $10 off $50 @ardene

 

Pages